200 Club

Draws for the latest 200 club have now finished and prizes have been distributed – congratulations to all of our winners! We will be running another series of draws later in the year – look out for notices on this page, in the Parish Magazine and in the weekly pew sheet.

Draw results

Draw date Amount Winning ticket number
Sunday 5th January 2014 £15
£20
£30
21
180
24
Sunday 12th January 2014 £15
£20
£30
90
56
141
Sunday 19th January 2014 £15
£20
£30
177
94
135
Sunday 26th January 2014 £15
£20
£30
£50
6
157
167
192
Sunday 2nd February 2014 £15
£20
£30
139
135
138
Sunday 9th February 2014 £15
£20
£30
46
61
33
Sunday 16th February 2014 £15
£20
£30
£50
179
183
142
60
Sunday 23rd February 2014 £15
£20
£30
36
192
3
Sunday 2nd March 2014 £15
£20
£30
79
3
120
Sunday 9th March 2014 £15
£20
£30
£100
75
172
68
2